Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Giving
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Worship Service Videos
    • Site Map

 FACEBOOK
    • Trinity Facebook page
    • Members & Friends group
    • Mutual Ministry group

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

August 2022 Calendar Of Events

Mon. Aug. 1
9am Quilters
7pm Property Committee

Wed. Aug. 3
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)

Thurs. Aug. 4
8pm Softball game

Sun. Aug. 7
10am Worship and Potluck Picnic (moved indoors due to the weather)

Tues. Aug. 9
9:30am Ruth Circle
6:30pm Cottage Meeting

Thurs. Aug. 11
9pm Softball game

Sat. Aug. 13
5pm In-person Holden Evening Prayer service (outdoors, weather permitting)

Sun. Aug. 14
9am In-person and livestream worship; scholarships awarded
10am Worship Committee

Mon. Aug. 15
9am Quilters

Tue. Aug. 16
6:30pm MET team meeting
Wed. Aug. 17
8:30am Mobile Food Pantry at Saukville Food Pantry
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)

Thurs. Aug. 18
5:30pm Finance Committee
Softball playoffs or make-up games

Sat. Aug. 20
11am Serving a meal at Saukville Food Pantry
Articles due for September newsletter

Sun. Aug. 21
9am In-person and livestream worship
10am Membership Committee meeting

Wed. Aug. 24
10:30am Coffee With Pastor Heidi at NSeven in Grafton

Thurs. Aug. 25
7pm Council meeting
Softball playoffs or make-up games

Fri. Aug. 26
Country in the Burg -- facility use

Sat. Aug. 27
Country in the Burg -- facility use

Sun. Aug. 28
9am In-person and livestream worship

Wed. Aug. 31
11:30am Ozaukee County Human Services (facility usage)

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events


Back To Top Of Page