Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

May 2017 Calendar Of Events

Mon. May 1
9am Quilting
Pastor Brent on vacation through May 2

Tues. May 2
6:30pm Property Committee
7pm Worship Committee

Wed. May 3
4pm Wednesday Connect
5pm Confirmation class
5pm Team Skittles practice
6pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Sun. May 7
9am Worship; baptism of Rylie Behrent
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
6pm Youth Pine Ridge mission trip meeting at St. John

Mon. May 8
7:30pm Finance Committee

Tues. May 9
9:30am Ruth Circle
7pm Endowment Committee

Wed. May 10
5pm Confirmation class
6pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Fri. May 12
12pm Ladies Lunch Bunch at Out & Out in Cedarburg

Sat. May 13
9am Martha Circle
3:30pm Team Skittles practice
5pm Holden Evening Prayer Service

Sun. May 14
9am Worship; Team Skittles presentation
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:30am Adult Forum
Mon. May 15
9am Quilting
6:30pm Care Crew meeting

Tue. May 16
6pm Visit to the Islamic Center in Milwaukee

Wed. May 17
4pm Wednesday Connect
6:15pm Handbell Choir
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. May 18
8am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study

Sat. May 20
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
Articles due for June newsletter

Sun. May 21
7:15am Council meeting
9am Worship
10:15am Congregational Coffee
12pm Young Families Luncheon canceled

Wed. May 24
6pm Handbell Choir
6:30pm Pine Ridge adult trip meeting at Immanuel
7pm Chapel Choir

Thurs. May 25
6:30pm Ascension Day service at Grace in Grafton

Sun. May 28
9am Worship
10:15am Coffee Hour
10:15am Card Ministry meeting

Mon. May 29
Office closed

Wed. May 31
7pm Chapel Choir

Save These Dates for Upcoming Events


Back To Top Of Page