Home

 ABOUT US
    • Pastor's Page
    • Pastor's Blog
    • Our History
    • Directions
    • Contact Us

 WHAT'S HAPPENING
    • Calendar
    • News
    • Upcoming Activities

 GET INVOLVED
    • Council/Committees
    • Education
    • Music
    • Reaching Out
    • Worship Ministers
    • Youth
    • Other Opportunities

 RESOURCES
    • Daily Devotions Videos
    • Library
    • Links
    • Photos
    • Sermon Videos
    • Site Map

Picture of Trinity Trinity Lutheran Church
Where Jesus' Voice is Heard, Proclaimed and Lived
N60 W6047 Columbia Road
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 377-0610

July 2020 Calendar Of Events

For more information on connecting online, visit our public Facebook page or our Facebook group for members and friends (click here to request to join), or email Pastor Brent at pastorbrenttlc@gmail.com.

Sun. July 5
9am Pre-recorded worship service posted online
9am Outdoor service at Trinity -- contact church office to reserve a spot

Thurs. July 9
6:15pm Softball game

Sat. July 11
8:30am Blood Drive
5pm Holden Evening Prayer service posted online

Sun. July 12
9am Pre-recorded worship service posted online
9am Outdoor service at Trinity -- contact church office to reserve a spot

Mon. July 13
5:30pm Finance Committee

Thurs. July 16
7pm Council meeting
9pm Softball game
Sat. July 18
7:30am Men's Breakfast & Bible Study via Zoom

Sun. July 19
9am Worship posted online

Mon. July 20
Articles due for August newsletter

Thurs. July 23
6:15pm Softball game

Sat. July 25
5pm Holden Evening Prayer service posted online

Sun. July 26
9am Worship posted online

Thurs. July 30
6:15pm Softball game

Back To Top Of Page